Rechercher

Contrats octroyés ≥ 25 000 $

Abonnés
0

Contrats octroyés ≥ 25 000 $

This resource view is not available at the moment. Cliquez ici pour plus d'information.

Télécharger la ressource

Ressources

Ressource Format Lien
2016 Q1-Q2 Delegation of Authority Report XLSX Aller à la ressource
2016 Q3-Q4 Delegation of Authority Report XLSX Aller à la ressource
2017 Q1-Q2 Delegation of Authority Report XLSX Aller à la ressource

Info additionnelle

Champ Valeur
Résumé
Un rapport semestriel décrivant tous les contrats de ≥ 25 000 $ octroyés conformément à la délégation de pouvoirs
Date First Published
Fréquence des mises à jour
Semestriellement
Exactitude des données
Les informations sont extraites du SAP et validées par les Services d’approvisionnement. Il ne devrait pas y avoir de problème d'exactitude. Les noms des services ou des directions générales peuvent changer.
Métadonnées supplémentaires
       

Noms des champs

·       Bon de commande : Numéro du bon de commande

·       Direction générale : Direction générale de la Ville où le contrat a été octroyé

·       Description : Une brève description du contrat octroyé

·       Services professionnels et de consultation : Une désignation est ajoutée si le contrat octroyé portait sur des services professionnels ou de consultation. Si le champ est laissé vide, le contrat est pour des marchandises, d'autres services, des matériaux ou des travaux de construction. Voici les désignations utilisées : PE – Services professionnels, expertise spécialisée. PO – Services professionnels, modèle d’affaires exigeant le recours à la sous-traitance.  PI – Services professionnels, surveillance indépendante d’un tiers. PR – Services professionnels, exigences réglementaires. PW – Services professionnels, fluctuations dans la charge de travail ou manque de ressources internes. PP – Services professionnels, service exclusif ou position unique sur le marché. CE – Services consultatifs, expertise spécialisée.

·       Contrat subséquent/modification : A – Modification. A3 – Modification, > 50 000 $ et 50 % du contrat initial. F – Contrat subséquent. E – Prolongation. E32(2) – Prolongation conformément au paragraphe 32(2) du Règlement sur les achats

·       Montant – Comprend les taxes, moins tout rabais (remboursements de taxes ou escompte pour paiement rapide)

·       Fournisseur : Nom du fournisseur, ville, province (État/pays)

·       Justification du recours à un contrat non concurrentiel : Alinéa 22(1)(a) – Droits de propriété. Alinéa 22(1)(b) – Conditions de marché anormales. Alinéa 22(1)(c) – Une seule source d’approvisionnement acceptable et abordable. Alinéa 22(1)(d) – Absence de concurrence pour des raisons techniques.  Alinéa 22(1)(e) – Raisons de sécurité ou de confidentialité. Alinéa 22(1)(f) – Situations exceptionnelles. Alinéa 22(1)(g) – Contrat subséquent non concurrentiel. Alinéa 22(1)(h) – Services professionnels < 50 000 $. Alinéa 22(1)(i) – Service public.

Source
Producteur Joanne Graham
Courriel de l'auteur Joanne Graham
Mainteneur Corporate Services, Supply Services
Courriel du mainteneur Corporate Services, Supply Services

Licence:

Outils pour développeur

  • L’information sur cette page (les métadonnées de publication) est également disponible
    en format JSON

Search

Contracts Awarded ≥$25,000

Followers
0

Contracts Awarded ≥$25,000

Resources

Resource Format Link
2016 Q1-Q2 Delegation of Authority Report XLSX Go to resource
2016 Q3-Q4 Delegation of Authority Report XLSX Go to resource

Additional Info

Field Value
Description
A semi-annual report detailing all contracts ≥$25,000 awarded under delegation of authority
Date First Published
Update Frequency
Semi-Annually
Accuracy
The information is extracted from SAP and validated by Supply Services. There should be no issues with accuracy. Service or Departmental names may change.
Attributes
           
 Field Names

·       PO : Purchase Order Number

·       Department : City Department where contract was awarded

·       Description: A brief description of the contract awarded

·       Professional / Consulting Services: A designation is added if the contract awarded was for professional or consulting services. If it is blank the contract is either goods, other services, materials or construction. The designations used are: PE – Professional Services, Specialized Expertise. PO – Professional Services, Business Model Required Outsourcing. PI – Professional Services, Independent Third Party Oversight. PR – Professional Services, Regulatory Requirements. PW – Professional Services, Fluctuations in Workload or Lack of Internal Resources. PP – Professional Services, Proprietary Service or Unique Market Position. CE – Consulting Services, Specialized Expertise.

·       Follow-on / Amendment: A – Amendment. A3 – Amendment, >$50,000 and 50% of original contract. F – Follow-on Contract. E – Extension. E32(2) – Extension as per Section 32(2) of the Purchasing By-law.

·       Amount – Includes taxes, less any rebates (tax rebates or prompt payment discount).

·       Vendor: Vendor Name, City, Province (State / Country)

·       Non-Competitive Rationale: Section 22(1)(a) – Proprietary Rights. Section 22(1)(b) – Abnormal Market Conditions. Section 22(1)(c) – Only one source of supply acceptable and cost effective. Section 22(1)(d) – Absence of competition for technical reasons. Section 22(1)(e) – Security or confidentiality matters. Section 22(1)(f) – Special Circumstances. Section 22(1)(g) – Non-Competitive Follow-on Contract. Section 22(1)(h) – Professional Services < $50,000. Section 22(1)(i) – Utility.

Source
Author Joanne Graham
Author Email Joanne Graham
Maintainer Corporate Services, Supply Services
Maintainer Email Corporate Services, Supply Services

Licence:

Developer Tools

  • The information on this page (the publication metadata) is also available in JSON format
    Link to JSON format